少数派の夕食会/Dinner with the minority members

Dinner with the minority members organised by MNA I. Bhandara.

 

昨夜少数派代表の国会議員であるイシュパニヤール・バンダラ氏主催のパキスタン少数派の集まりに参加しました。

 

 

I had a good time to meet different minorities, Christians, Hindies, Sikhs, Baha’is and Buddhist from all over Pakistan.  AlsoI met a Buddhist lady living in Islamabad that was my first time to meet Buddhist in Pakistan. 

 

Many thanks to Mr. I. Bhandara for setting this worthwhile opportunity to us.

 

クリスチャン、ヒンドウー、シーク、バハイなど、様々な少数派宗教の方々に出会えて、なかなか楽しい時間を過ごしました。そしてなんとイスラマバードでただ一人という仏教徒の女性とも話をすることができました。都会に住んでるカラーシャたちにも会えました。

こういう貴重で有意義な集まりを主催してくださったバンダラ氏に感謝です。